Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Empire Beauty School-Lakeland

Lakeland, FL 33809City: MidsizeUNITID 491145

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
145
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$17.1k
Graduation rate
59%
Retention rate
69%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$23.6k
Median debt
$10.2k
Student : faculty
25:1
Value score*
17th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
City: Midsize (population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
148
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16.8k
Grad rate
53%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
127
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16.7k
Grad rate
22%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
127
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.7k
Grad rate
40%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.