Skip to content
CampusAtlas

DSDT

Detroit, MI 48216City: LargeUNITID 492139

Private for-profit 2-yearSpecialty: Computer Science 78%Specialty: Visual & Performing Arts 18%
Undergraduates
132
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
41%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
$6.3k
Student : faculty
17:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
6
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 2-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

ABCO Technology

Los Angeles, CA

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
75
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.4k
Grad rate
100%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 88%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 12%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
65
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16.6k
Grad rate
24%
  • Special focus: Other Fields
  • Specialty: Computer Science 67%
  • Specialty: Business 33%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
821
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$26k
Grad rate
70%
  • Special focus: Technical Professions
  • Specialty: Computer Science 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
1,144
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$26.2k
Grad rate
69%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
102
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.8k
Grad rate
3%
  • Online only
  • Specialty: Computer Science 50%
  • Specialty: Business 50%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
121
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.5k
Grad rate
85%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.