Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Vista Adult School

Vista, CA 92081Suburb: LargeUNITID 492324

Public <2-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 51%Specialty: Computer Science 36%Specialty: Business 13%
Undergraduates
1,426
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
18:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
0
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Public <2-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public <2-year
Undergrads
1,476
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 67%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 24%

Dixie Technical College

Saint George, UT

Public <2-year
Undergrads
1,144
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
77%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 44%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 13%
  • Specialty: Transportation 13%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
1,459
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Business 56%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 40%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
2,774
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
84%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 63%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 12%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
540
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
95%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 53%
  • Specialty: Transportation 17%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 11%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
3,027
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.4k
Grad rate
57%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 45%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 16%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.