Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Yeshiva Gedolah of Woodlake Village

Lakewood, NJ 08701Suburb: LargeUNITID 493707

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related InstitutionsSpecial focus: Faith-Related InstitutionsSpecialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Undergraduates
87
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
84%
Average net price
$13.9k
Graduation rate
61%
Retention rate
71%
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
17:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
2
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related Institutions
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, highly residential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
72
Admit rate
80%
Net price
$12.8k
Grad rate
76%
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
75
Admit rate
85%
Net price
$16.6k
Grad rate
36%
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
115
Admit rate
88%
Net price
$12.1k
Grad rate
80%
  • Men's college
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
181
Admit rate
86%
Net price
$13.8k
Grad rate
87%
  • Special focus: Other Fields
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
120
Admit rate
89%
Net price
$10.7k
Grad rate
73%
  • Men's college
  • Jewish
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.