Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Western Maricopa Education Center

Glendale, AZ 85307Suburb: LargeUNITID 495013

Public 2-yearSpecialty: Precision Production 37%Specialty: Computer Science 23%Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 20%
Undergraduates
245
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
9:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
6
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
217
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Precision Production 63%
  • Specialty: Law & Legal Studies 37%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
307
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
48%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 29%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 15%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
279
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.5k
Grad rate
91%
  • Special focus: Other Fields
  • Specialty: Health Professions 72%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 15%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
419
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
91%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 30%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 14%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 12%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
286
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
84%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 44%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 34%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 22%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.