Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Dorsey College-Woodhaven

Woodhaven, MI 48183Suburb: LargeUNITID 495837

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 85%Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 15%
Undergraduates
223
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$30.7k
Graduation rate
48%
Retention rate
50%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$29.4k
Median debt
$13k
Student : faculty
17:1
Value score*
4th pct.
Programs offered
9
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
285
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$32.7k
Grad rate
22%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
376
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$30.8k
Grad rate
73%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Abcott Institute

Southfield, MI

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
142
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$27.7k
Grad rate
93%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
185
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$26.4k
Grad rate
74%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
82
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$28.1k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.