Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Bridges Christian College

New Orleans, LA 70115City: LargeUNITID 497408

Private nonprofit 4-yearOnline onlyAssemblies of God ChurchSpecialty: Theology & Ministry 100%
Undergraduates
163
Graduate students
41
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$10.3k
Graduation rate
0%
Retention rate
50%
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
7:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
5
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
Assemblies of God Church
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
159
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.9k
Grad rate
38%
  • Southern Baptist
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Theology & Ministry 100%

Grace School of Theology

The Woodlands, TX

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
229
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.9k
Grad rate
100%
  • Interdenominational
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Theology & Ministry 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
116
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.2k
Grad rate
100%
  • Online only
  • Roman Catholic
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
56
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.8k
Grad rate
0%
  • Men's college
  • Jewish
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
64
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.6k
Grad rate
42%
  • Free Will Baptist Church
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Theology & Ministry 82%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
173
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9k
Grad rate
39%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Church of God
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.