Cortiva Institute
Cromwell, CT
- Undergrads
- 209
- Admit rate
- Not reported
- Net price
- $34.4k
- Grad rate
- 85%
- Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 72%
- Specialty: Health Professions 28%
North Andover, MA 01845Suburb: LargeUNITID 497888
* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.
Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).
Cromwell, CT
Edison, NJ
South Plainfield, NJ
Scottsdale, AZ
Weslaco, TX
Tampa, FL
Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.