Skip to content
CampusAtlas

San Francisco School of Massage & Bodywork

San Francisco, CA 94103City: LargeUNITID 498331

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
139
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$33.4k
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
20:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
140
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$29.3k
Grad rate
88%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
294
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$32k
Grad rate
60%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
71
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$35.8k
Grad rate
63%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Medical Allied Career Center

Santa Fe Springs, CA

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
48
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$34.5k
Grad rate
81%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.