Skip to content
CampusAtlas

The Salon Professional Academy

Collegeville, PA 19426Suburb: LargeUNITID 498359

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
80
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$16.3k
Graduation rate
89%
Retention rate
75%
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
25:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
84
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16.2k
Grad rate
71%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
87
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16.9k
Grad rate
67%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
70
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$15.9k
Grad rate
68%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
85
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.1k
Grad rate
85%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
87
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.1k
Grad rate
46%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.