Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Townsend Barber Institute

Roseville, MN 55113Suburb: LargeUNITID 499529

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
32
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$27.7k
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
88%
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
16:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
0
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
Midwest · West North Central
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
31
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.5k
Grad rate
82%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
31
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21.9k
Grad rate
100%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.