Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Puerto Rico Advance Institute

Bayamon, PR 00961City: MidsizeUNITID 499538

Private nonprofit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 88%Specialty: Business 12%
Undergraduates
29
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$2.8k
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
100%
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
15:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
3
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit <2-year
Region
US Territories · Territories
Setting
City: Midsize (population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit <2-year
Undergrads
31
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.6k
Grad rate
80%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Leston College

Bayamon, PR

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
49
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.2k
Grad rate
19%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Career School of NY

Staten Island, NY

Private nonprofit <2-year
Undergrads
112
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.3k
Grad rate
82%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 47%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 31%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 20%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
35
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.2k
Grad rate
57%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
37
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$2.2k
Grad rate
73%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Texas Beauty College

Haltom city, TX

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
38
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$2.9k
Grad rate
88%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.