Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Ohio Business College-Columbus

Columbus, OH 43209UNITID 501211

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Construction Trades 100%
Undergraduates
Not reported
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$30.4k
Median debt
$12.4k
Student : faculty
Not reported
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
0
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
Not reported
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 58%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 42%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
183
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21.5k
Grad rate
71%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 100%

Berk Trade and Business School

Long Island City, NY

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
152
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16.8k
Grad rate
95%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
771
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$19.2k
Grad rate
84%
  • Special focus: Technical Professions
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 43%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 29%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.