Skip to content
CampusAtlas

University of North America

Fairfax, VA 22033UNITID 501460

Private for-profit 4-yearSpecialty: Business 97%
Undergraduates
Not reported
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
Not reported
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
0
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
Not reported
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Online only
  • Specialty: Business 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
695
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Business 71%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 15%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 15%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
882
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
0%
  • Special focus: Business & Management Schools
  • Specialty: Business 82%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 11%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
330
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.4k
Grad rate
57%
  • Specialty: Business 77%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 21%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
1,196
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
0%
  • Specialty: Business 77%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 18%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.