Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Alaska Career College

Anchorage, AK 99507City: LargeUNITID 103501

Private for-profit 2-yearSpecial Focus Two-Year: Other FieldsSpecial focus: Other FieldsSpecialty: Health Professions 75%Specialty: Business 25%
Undergraduates
250
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$20.1k
Graduation rate
69%
Retention rate
76%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$34.5k
Median debt
$7.4k
Student : faculty
16:1
Value score*
28th pct.
Programs offered
10
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 2-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Two-Year: Other Fields
Size & setting
Two-year, very small
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
282
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.3k
Grad rate
40%
  • Special focus: Other Fields
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
272
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$19.6k
Grad rate
65%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 55%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 33%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 13%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
306
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.5k
Grad rate
76%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 74%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 26%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
478
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
62%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
266
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23.3k
Grad rate
72%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 70%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 30%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.