Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Avalon Institute-Mesa

Mesa, AZ 85210City: LargeUNITID 104568

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
298
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$19k
Graduation rate
84%
Retention rate
86%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$30.8k
Median debt
$6.3k
Student : faculty
22:1
Value score*
25th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
257
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
85%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Medspa Academies

South Jordan, UT

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
241
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$19.5k
Grad rate
92%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
280
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.2k
Grad rate
84%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 98%

Lu Ross Academy

Ventura, CA

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
229
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$19.4k
Grad rate
65%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
254
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.7k
Grad rate
91%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.