Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Aveda Institute-Denver

Denver, CO 80204City: LargeUNITID 459277

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 98%
Undergraduates
280
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$20.2k
Graduation rate
84%
Retention rate
86%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$38k
Median debt
$9.8k
Student : faculty
16:1
Value score*
32th pct.
Programs offered
2
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
248
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.7k
Grad rate
73%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Medspa Academies

South Jordan, UT

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
241
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$19.5k
Grad rate
92%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
240
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.9k
Grad rate
82%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
235
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.8k
Grad rate
73%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
298
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$19k
Grad rate
84%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.