Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Milan Institute of Cosmetology-Reno

Reno, NV 89502City: LargeUNITID 454555

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
235
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$20.8k
Graduation rate
73%
Retention rate
85%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$22.4k
Median debt
$6.3k
Student : faculty
26:1
Value score*
7th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
240
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.9k
Grad rate
82%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
248
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.7k
Grad rate
73%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
218
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.9k
Grad rate
68%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
224
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21.8k
Grad rate
85%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
280
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.2k
Grad rate
84%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 98%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.