Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Dine College

Tsaile, AZ 86556Rural: RemoteUNITID 105297

Public 4-yearTribal CollegesTribal collegeSpecialty: Health Professions 29%Specialty: Business 15%Specialty: Education 14%
Undergraduates
1,375
Graduate students
11
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$6.1k
Graduation rate
13%
Retention rate
48%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$29.2k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
16:1
Value score*
82th pct.
Programs offered
36
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
Rural: Remote (rural territory more than 25 miles from an urbanized area and more than 10 miles from an urban cluster)
Carnegie
Tribal Colleges
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,783
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.3k
Grad rate
46%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 32%
  • Specialty: Education 21%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 11%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,319
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.6k
Grad rate
33%
  • Specialty: Business 28%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 19%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 19%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,733
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6k
Grad rate
42%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 31%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 13%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 11%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,124
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.3k
Grad rate
12%
  • Tribal college
  • Specialty: Health Professions 19%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 16%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
580
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.9k
Grad rate
28%
  • Tribal college
  • Specialty: Health Professions 30%
  • Specialty: Education 21%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
926
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.3k
Grad rate
29%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Business 30%
  • Specialty: Education 27%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.