Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Salish Kootenai College

Pablo, MT 59855Rural: DistantUNITID 180647

Public 4-yearTribal CollegesTribal collegeSpecialty: Health Professions 30%Specialty: Education 21%Specialty: Business 14%
Undergraduates
580
Graduate students
35
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$7.9k
Graduation rate
28%
Retention rate
82%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$32.7k
Median debt
$12.9k
Student : faculty
6:1
Value score*
76th pct.
Programs offered
47
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
Rural: Distant (rural territory more than 5 miles but up to 25 miles from an urbanized area or more than 2.5 and up to 10 miles from an urban cluster)
Carnegie
Tribal Colleges
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
634
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.3k
Grad rate
45%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 45%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 14%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
926
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.3k
Grad rate
29%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Business 30%
  • Specialty: Education 27%

Dine College

Tsaile, AZ

Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,375
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.1k
Grad rate
13%
  • Tribal college
  • Specialty: Health Professions 29%
  • Specialty: Business 15%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
890
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.5k
Grad rate
49%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 21%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 18%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 11%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,783
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.3k
Grad rate
46%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 32%
  • Specialty: Education 21%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 11%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,124
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.3k
Grad rate
12%
  • Tribal college
  • Specialty: Health Professions 19%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 16%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.