Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Morgan Community College

Fort Morgan, CO 80701Rural: FringeUNITID 127617

Public 4-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High NontraditionalHispanic-servingSpecialty: Health Professions 45%Specialty: Liberal Arts 14%Specialty: Agriculture 12%
Undergraduates
634
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$9.3k
Graduation rate
45%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$39.4k
Median debt
$8.5k
Student : faculty
11:1
Value score*
77th pct.
Programs offered
36
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
Rural: Fringe (rural territory up to 5 miles from an urbanized area or up to 2.5 miles from an urban cluster)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, small
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
890
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.5k
Grad rate
49%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 21%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 18%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 11%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
580
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.9k
Grad rate
28%
  • Tribal college
  • Specialty: Health Professions 30%
  • Specialty: Education 21%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
400
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.2k
Grad rate
55%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 29%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 24%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 21%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,610
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.3k
Grad rate
42%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 28%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 17%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 11%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,478
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.8k
Grad rate
39%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 38%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 37%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,054
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.6k
Grad rate
37%
  • Native American-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 19%
  • Specialty: Business 14%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.