Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Phoenix College

Phoenix, AZ 85013City: LargeUNITID 105428

Public 4-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/NontraditionalHispanic-servingSpecialty: Health Professions 25%Specialty: Visual & Performing Arts 20%Specialty: Business 13%
Undergraduates
8,555
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$12.1k
Graduation rate
14%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$40.9k
Median debt
$6.8k
Student : faculty
16:1
Value score*
66th pct.
Programs offered
132
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, medium
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
5,117
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.2k
Grad rate
19%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 28%
  • Specialty: Visual & Performing Arts 28%
  • Specialty: Business 16%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
7,583
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.2k
Grad rate
39%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 26%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 12%
  • Specialty: Business 10%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
14.5k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.1k
Grad rate
16%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 17%
  • Specialty: Visual & Performing Arts 15%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
11.5k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13k
Grad rate
35%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 25%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 13%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
5,377
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.3k
Grad rate
17%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Visual & Performing Arts 35%
  • Specialty: Business 17%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
5,383
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.6k
Grad rate
29%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 33%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 19%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 10%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.