Skip to content
CampusAtlas

University of Arkansas-East Arkansas Community College

Forrest City, AR 72335Town: DistantUNITID 106883

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/NontraditionalSpecialty: Liberal Arts 38%Specialty: Health Professions 14%Specialty: Biology 12%
Undergraduates
554
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$7.2k
Graduation rate
51%
Retention rate
70%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$28.5k
Median debt
$6k
Student : faculty
10:1
Value score*
74th pct.
Programs offered
43
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
Town: Distant (in urban cluster more than 10 miles and up to 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, small
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
472
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.8k
Grad rate
54%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 56%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 13%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
608
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.8k
Grad rate
48%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 32%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 20%
  • Specialty: Business 10%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
723
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9k
Grad rate
35%
  • Predominantly Black
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 43%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 25%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
921
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.9k
Grad rate
21%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 42%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 19%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 14%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
623
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8k
Grad rate
45%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 39%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 19%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.