Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Fresno City College

Fresno, CA 93741City: LargeUNITID 114789

Public 4-yearAssociate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/NontraditionalHispanic-servingAANAPI-servingSpecialty: Liberal Arts 26%Specialty: Health Professions 19%
Undergraduates
21,251
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$8.1k
Graduation rate
24%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$37.4k
Median debt
$4.1k
Student : faculty
29:1
Value score*
80th pct.
Programs offered
134
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, very large
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
16.4k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.3k
Grad rate
46%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 29%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 26%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 10%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
27.3k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.6k
Grad rate
19%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 17%

Cypress College

Cypress, CA

Public 4-year
Undergrads
13.4k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.6k
Grad rate
37%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 36%

Pikes Peak State College

Colorado Springs, CO

Public 4-year
Undergrads
9,595
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6k
Grad rate
21%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 34%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 25%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
10.4k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.9k
Grad rate
30%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 23%

MiraCosta College

Oceanside, CA

Public 4-year
Undergrads
10.3k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.3k
Grad rate
41%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 41%
  • Specialty: Business 12%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.