Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Weber State University

Ogden, UT 84408City: SmallUNITID 230782

Public 4-yearMaster's Colleges & Universities: Larger ProgramsSpecialty: Health Professions 29%Specialty: Liberal Arts 26%Specialty: Computer Science 10%
Undergraduates
16,360
Graduate students
1,029
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$10.3k
Graduation rate
46%
Retention rate
67%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$56.3k
Median debt
$15.1k
Student : faculty
20:1
Value score*
86th pct.
Programs offered
179
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Master's Colleges & Universities: Larger Programs
Size & setting
Four-year, large, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
21.3k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.1k
Grad rate
24%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 26%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
11.5k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13k
Grad rate
35%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 25%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 13%

Pikes Peak State College

Colorado Springs, CO

Public 4-year
Undergrads
9,595
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6k
Grad rate
21%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 34%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 25%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
7,583
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.2k
Grad rate
39%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 26%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 12%
  • Specialty: Business 10%

Bellevue College

Bellevue, WA

Public 4-year
Undergrads
7,364
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.4k
Grad rate
36%
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 45%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 16%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
7,284
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.6k
Grad rate
28%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 37%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 16%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.