Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Interior Designers Institute

Newport Beach, CA 92660City: SmallUNITID 116226

Private for-profit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Arts, Music & Design SchoolsSpecial focus: Arts, Music & Design SchoolsSpecialty: Visual & Performing Arts 100%
Undergraduates
97
Graduate students
5
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$55k
Median debt
$22.1k
Student : faculty
7:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
5
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Arts, Music & Design Schools
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
188
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$15.1k
Grad rate
40%
  • Online only
  • Special focus: Arts & Design
  • Specialty: Visual & Performing Arts 75%

Wade College

Dallas, TX

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
252
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.8k
Grad rate
54%
  • Specialty: Visual & Performing Arts 84%
  • Specialty: Business 16%

Studio Jewelers

New York, NY

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
74
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$19.7k
Grad rate
80%
  • Specialty: Visual & Performing Arts 100%

United States University

Sandy Springs, CA

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
153
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 53%
  • Specialty: Education 40%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
60
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$25.1k
Grad rate
70%
  • Specialty: Visual & Performing Arts 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.