Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts

Saint Louis, MO 63103City: LargeUNITID 178767

Private for-profit 4-yearBaccalaureate Colleges: Diverse FieldsSpecialty: Visual & Performing Arts 55%Specialty: Business 45%
Undergraduates
89
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
100%
Average net price
$19.1k
Graduation rate
14%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$29.1k
Median debt
$27k
Student : faculty
6:1
Value score*
21th pct.
Programs offered
8
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
Midwest · West North Central
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate Colleges: Diverse Fields
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
97
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Arts, Music & Design Schools
  • Specialty: Visual & Performing Arts 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
94
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.2k
Grad rate
5%
  • Specialty: Business 47%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 23%
  • Specialty: Visual & Performing Arts 15%

Wade College

Dallas, TX

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
252
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.8k
Grad rate
54%
  • Specialty: Visual & Performing Arts 84%
  • Specialty: Business 16%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
157
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
50%
  • Special focus: Business & Management Schools
  • Specialty: Business 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
210
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$25k
Grad rate
39%
  • Specialty: Business 62%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 35%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.