Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Lincoln University

Oakland, CA 94612City: LargeUNITID 117557

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Business & Management SchoolsSpecial focus: Business & Management SchoolsSpecialty: Health Professions 56%Specialty: Business 44%
Undergraduates
204
Graduate students
232
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
100%
Retention rate
89%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$53.7k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
15:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
6
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Business & Management Schools
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Homestead Schools

Torrance, CA

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
157
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16k
Grad rate
93%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools

Ottawa University-Online

Overland Park, KS

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
259
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
43%
  • American Baptist
  • Specialty: Health Professions 51%
  • Specialty: Business 14%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
457
Admit rate
96%
Net price
$21.6k
Grad rate
47%
  • AN/NH-serving
  • Native American-serving
  • United Methodist

Centra College

Lynchburg, VA

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
219
Admit rate
100%
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
100%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Justice University

Chandler, AZ

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
116
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Non-Denominational
  • Specialty: Business 67%
  • Specialty: Education 11%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.