Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Centra College

Lynchburg, VA 24501City: SmallUNITID 232618

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecial focus: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
219
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
100%
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
100%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$60.1k
Median debt
$15.3k
Student : faculty
3:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
3
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
201
Admit rate
93%
Net price
$20.5k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 92%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
242
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
442
Admit rate
93%
Net price
$19.7k
Grad rate
13%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 90%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
346
Admit rate
92%
Net price
$21.3k
Grad rate
15%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 84%
  • Specialty: Business 10%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
124
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
251
Admit rate
90%
Net price
$20.4k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 93%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.