Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Loma Linda University

Loma Linda, CA 92350Suburb: LargeUNITID 117636

Private nonprofit 4-yearDoctoral Universities: High Research ActivityHispanic-servingAANAPI-servingSeventh Day AdventistsSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
909
Graduate students
3,186
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$89.8k
Median debt
$20.9k
Student : faculty
3:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
86
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Doctoral Universities: High Research Activity
Size & setting
Four-year, medium, highly residential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
Seventh Day Adventists
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
718
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
536
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
457
Admit rate
96%
Net price
$21.6k
Grad rate
47%
  • AN/NH-serving
  • Native American-serving
  • United Methodist
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
939
Admit rate
93%
Net price
$18k
Grad rate
56%
  • Roman Catholic
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 99%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
591
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Roman Catholic
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.