Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Napa Valley College

Napa, CA 94558City: SmallUNITID 119331

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Transfer-High TraditionalHispanic-servingAANAPI-servingSpecialty: Liberal Arts 34%Specialty: Business 13%Specialty: Health Professions 12%
Undergraduates
3,813
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$14.6k
Graduation rate
43%
Retention rate
72%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$49.5k
Median debt
$10.1k
Student : faculty
21:1
Value score*
66th pct.
Programs offered
62
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Traditional
Size & setting
Two-year, medium
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
3,789
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.3k
Grad rate
25%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 44%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 22%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,426
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14k
Grad rate
24%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Native American-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 61%

Compton College

Compton, CA

Public 2-year
Undergrads
3,142
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.6k
Grad rate
27%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 65%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
6,694
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.3k
Grad rate
36%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 57%
  • Specialty: Biology 12%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
7,105
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17k
Grad rate
34%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 31%

Cuesta College

San Luis Obispo, CA

Public 2-year
Undergrads
7,180
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.1k
Grad rate
48%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 42%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 16%
  • Specialty: Business 10%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.