Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Coconino Community College

Flagstaff, AZ 86005Rural: FringeUNITID 404426

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/NontraditionalHispanic-servingNative American-servingSpecialty: Liberal Arts 61%Specialty: Health Professions 25%
Undergraduates
2,426
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$14k
Graduation rate
24%
Retention rate
51%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$40.4k
Median debt
$10.3k
Student : faculty
25:1
Value score*
57th pct.
Programs offered
44
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
Rural: Fringe (rural territory up to 5 miles from an urbanized area or up to 2.5 miles from an urban cluster)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, small
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Compton College

Compton, CA

Public 2-year
Undergrads
3,142
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.6k
Grad rate
27%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 65%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,741
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.5k
Grad rate
31%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 73%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
3,789
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.3k
Grad rate
25%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 44%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 22%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
3,813
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.6k
Grad rate
43%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 34%

North Idaho College

Coeur d'Alene, ID

Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,619
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.6k
Grad rate
38%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 58%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 12%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,984
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.3k
Grad rate
27%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 36%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 10%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.