Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Carrington College-Sacramento

Sacramento, CA 95826Suburb: LargeUNITID 125532

Private for-profit 4-yearSpecial Focus Two-Year: Health ProfessionsSpecial focus: Health ProfessionsSpecialty: Health Professions 98%
Undergraduates
2,168
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$41.3k
Graduation rate
51%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$39.6k
Median debt
$11.5k
Student : faculty
28:1
Value score*
4th pct.
Programs offered
19
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Two-Year: Health Professions
Size & setting
Two-year, small
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Smith Chason College

Los Angeles, CA

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
2,447
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$34.4k
Grad rate
72%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Charter College

Anchorage, AK

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
2,157
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$34.9k
Grad rate
56%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 60%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 18%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
693
Admit rate
91%
Net price
$40.1k
Grad rate
50%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
562
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$37.1k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
636
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$46.5k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.