Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Pueblo Community College

Pueblo, CO 81004City: MidsizeUNITID 127884

Public 4-yearBaccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's DominantHispanic-servingSpecialty: Health Professions 30%Specialty: Business 19%Specialty: Precision Production 13%
Undergraduates
3,619
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$12k
Graduation rate
31%
Retention rate
0%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$37.4k
Median debt
$10k
Student : faculty
20:1
Value score*
61th pct.
Programs offered
58
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
City: Midsize (population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,635
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.5k
Grad rate
40%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 24%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 23%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 13%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
5,383
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.6k
Grad rate
29%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 33%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 19%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 10%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
4,538
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.3k
Grad rate
29%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 47%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 29%

Edmonds College

Lynnwood, WA

Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,656
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11k
Grad rate
29%
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 25%
  • Specialty: Business 21%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,636
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.9k
Grad rate
43%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 25%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 19%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 12%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
4,889
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9k
Grad rate
32%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 35%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 17%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.