Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Colorado State University Pueblo

Pueblo, CO 81001City: MidsizeUNITID 128106

Public 4-yearMaster's Colleges & Universities: Medium ProgramsHispanic-servingSpecialty: Health Professions 21%Specialty: Business 19%Specialty: Computer Science 13%
Undergraduates
3,042
Graduate students
1,765
Admit rate
95%
Average net price
$10.1k
Graduation rate
40%
Retention rate
64%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$55.6k
Median debt
$21.5k
Student : faculty
16:1
Value score*
86th pct.
Programs offered
56
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
City: Midsize (population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Master's Colleges & Universities: Medium Programs
Size & setting
Four-year, medium, primarily residential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,619
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12k
Grad rate
31%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 30%
  • Specialty: Business 19%

Edmonds College

Lynnwood, WA

Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,656
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11k
Grad rate
29%
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 25%
  • Specialty: Business 21%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
4,207
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.9k
Grad rate
38%
  • AN/NH-serving
  • Native American-serving
  • Specialty: Business 14%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,519
Admit rate
95%
Net price
$10.3k
Grad rate
50%
  • AN/NH-serving
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Business 32%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.