Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Delaware Technical Community College-Owens

Georgetown, DE 19947UNITID 13090701

Public 4-year
Undergraduates
Not reported
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$41.4k
Median debt
$10.5k
Student : faculty
Not reported
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
0
Highest degree
Non-degree-granting
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
Not reported
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Not classified
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.