Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Chipola College

Marianna, FL 32446Town: DistantUNITID 133021

Public 4-yearBaccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate'sSpecialty: Liberal Arts 34%Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 26%Specialty: Health Professions 21%
Undergraduates
1,312
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$1.1k
Graduation rate
53%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$37.4k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
17:1
Value score*
100th pct.
Programs offered
31
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
Town: Distant (in urban cluster more than 10 miles and up to 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate's
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
793
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$804
Grad rate
59%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 36%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 20%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 12%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,868
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$1.8k
Grad rate
9%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 26%
  • Specialty: Business 18%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 12%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,045
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.9k
Grad rate
48%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 35%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 33%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,301
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.4k
Grad rate
54%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 27%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 23%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 18%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,368
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$1.3k
Grad rate
31%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 27%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 17%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,010
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.6k
Grad rate
39%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 47%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 14%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.