Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Fort Pierce Beauty Academy

Fort Pierce, FL 34982Suburb: LargeUNITID 134228

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
28
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$23.2k
Graduation rate
88%
Retention rate
32%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$23.1k
Median debt
$7.9k
Student : faculty
7:1
Value score*
5th pct.
Programs offered
2
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
32
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$24.3k
Grad rate
40%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
22
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.7k
Grad rate
59%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
38
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23.8k
Grad rate
89%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
39
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$24.2k
Grad rate
64%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
44
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23.1k
Grad rate
67%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
28
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.8k
Grad rate
67%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.