Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Orange Technical College-South Campus

Orlando, FL 32809Suburb: LargeUNITID 135735

Public 2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 22%Specialty: Construction Trades 13%Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 13%
Undergraduates
1,124
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$9.2k
Graduation rate
35%
Retention rate
69%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$33.4k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
14:1
Value score*
70th pct.
Programs offered
20
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,352
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.7k
Grad rate
69%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 27%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 24%
  • Specialty: Transportation 13%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
762
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.3k
Grad rate
51%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 37%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 21%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 17%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,820
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.5k
Grad rate
43%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 19%
  • Specialty: Business 11%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 11%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
677
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.7k
Grad rate
71%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 74%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 13%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.