Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Pinellas Technical College-Clearwater

Clearwater, FL 33760City: SmallUNITID 136491

Public <2-yearSpecialty: Mechanic & Repair 22%Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 16%Specialty: Health Professions 14%
Undergraduates
732
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$21.9k
Graduation rate
52%
Retention rate
72%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$34.6k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
8:1
Value score*
23th pct.
Programs offered
25
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Public <2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public <2-year
Undergrads
810
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23.6k
Grad rate
60%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 25%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 22%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 18%

Ridge Technical College

Winter Haven, FL

Public <2-year
Undergrads
407
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23.2k
Grad rate
99%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 32%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 25%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 18%

Okaloosa Technical College

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Public <2-year
Undergrads
421
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.8k
Grad rate
82%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 21%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 20%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 15%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
960
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
21%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 33%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 30%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 14%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
516
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
53%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 43%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 16%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 13%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
590
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
70%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 52%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 21%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.