Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Okaloosa Technical College

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547City: SmallUNITID 433068

Public <2-yearSpecialty: Engineering Technology 21%Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 20%Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 15%
Undergraduates
421
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$18.8k
Graduation rate
82%
Retention rate
81%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$32.6k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
11:1
Value score*
28th pct.
Programs offered
15
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Public <2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public <2-year
Undergrads
732
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21.9k
Grad rate
52%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 22%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 16%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 14%

Ridge Technical College

Winter Haven, FL

Public <2-year
Undergrads
407
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23.2k
Grad rate
99%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 32%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 25%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 18%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
516
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
53%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 43%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 16%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 13%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
810
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23.6k
Grad rate
60%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 25%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 22%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 18%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
590
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
70%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 52%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 21%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
206
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16k
Grad rate
74%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 28%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 26%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 20%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.