Skip to content
CampusAtlas

First Coast Technical College

Saint Augustine, FL 32084Suburb: SmallUNITID 137023

Public <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 26%Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 24%Specialty: Health Professions 23%
Undergraduates
727
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$9.6k
Graduation rate
77%
Retention rate
84%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$33.8k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
15:1
Value score*
69th pct.
Programs offered
20
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Public <2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Small (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public <2-year
Undergrads
886
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.3k
Grad rate
52%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 29%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 20%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 11%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
875
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.3k
Grad rate
99%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 45%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 19%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 13%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
453
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.1k
Grad rate
61%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 23%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 21%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 15%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
1,498
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.5k
Grad rate
97%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 28%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 15%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 13%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
799
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16.3k
Grad rate
47%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 28%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 28%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 12%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
540
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.6k
Grad rate
45%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 30%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 11%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 10%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.