Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Northeast Technology Center

Pryor, OK 74361Town: DistantUNITID 461087

Public <2-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 28%Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 15%Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 13%
Undergraduates
1,498
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$10.5k
Graduation rate
97%
Retention rate
15%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$34.5k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
18:1
Value score*
64th pct.
Programs offered
19
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Public <2-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
Town: Distant (in urban cluster more than 10 miles and up to 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public <2-year
Undergrads
886
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.3k
Grad rate
52%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 29%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 20%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 11%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
875
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.3k
Grad rate
99%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 45%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 19%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 13%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
540
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.6k
Grad rate
45%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 30%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 11%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 10%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
727
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.6k
Grad rate
77%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 26%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 24%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 23%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
453
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.1k
Grad rate
61%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 23%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 21%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 15%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
314
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.1k
Grad rate
95%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 25%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 13%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 13%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.