Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Rasmussen University-Florida

Ocala, FL 34471City: SmallUNITID 138309

Private for-profit 4-yearBaccalaureate Colleges: Diverse FieldsSpecialty: Health Professions 84%
Undergraduates
3,121
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$21.9k
Graduation rate
42%
Retention rate
100%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$39.1k
Median debt
$20.9k
Student : faculty
10:1
Value score*
29th pct.
Programs offered
52
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate Colleges: Diverse Fields
Size & setting
Four-year, medium, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
2,449
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23k
Grad rate
31%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 65%
  • Specialty: Business 14%
  • Specialty: Psychology 12%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
4,462
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$24k
Grad rate
60%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 56%
  • Specialty: Business 22%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
4,801
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.5k
Grad rate
61%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
2,073
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16.9k
Grad rate
59%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 76%

Sullivan University

Louisville, KY

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
2,026
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$25.5k
Grad rate
71%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 52%
  • Specialty: Business 24%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 12%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.