Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Telshe Yeshiva-Chicago

Chicago, IL 60625City: LargeUNITID 149329

Private nonprofit 4-yearMen's collegeJewishSpecialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Undergraduates
78
Graduate students
13
Admit rate
100%
Average net price
$7.6k
Graduation rate
0%
Retention rate
89%
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
15:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
2
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
Jewish
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
75
Admit rate
90%
Net price
$11.7k
Grad rate
40%
  • Men's college
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
114
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.2k
Grad rate
36%
  • Jewish
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
98
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.1k
Grad rate
31%
  • Jewish
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
69
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$9.3k
Grad rate
64%
  • Multiple Protestant Denomination
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 69%
  • Specialty: Theology & Ministry 31%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
139
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.4k
Grad rate
23%
  • Men's college
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
113
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.5k
Grad rate
6%
  • Jewish
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.