Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Rabbinical College Ohr Yisroel

Brooklyn, NY 11236City: LargeUNITID 484871

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related InstitutionsJewishSpecial focus: Faith-Related InstitutionsSpecialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Undergraduates
114
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$6.2k
Graduation rate
36%
Retention rate
94%
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
19:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related Institutions
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, highly residential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
Jewish
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
139
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.4k
Grad rate
23%
  • Men's college
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
205
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.8k
Grad rate
63%
  • Men's college
  • Jewish
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions

Yeshiva of Kasho

Brooklyn, NY

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
185
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.2k
Grad rate
11%
  • Jewish
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
98
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.1k
Grad rate
31%
  • Jewish
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
113
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.5k
Grad rate
6%
  • Jewish
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.