Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Kehilath Yakov Rabbinical Seminary

Ossining, NY 10562Rural: FringeUNITID 192165

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related InstitutionsMen's collegeJewishSpecial focus: Faith-Related InstitutionsSpecialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Undergraduates
205
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$3.8k
Graduation rate
63%
Retention rate
100%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$36.4k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
15:1
Value score*
96th pct.
Programs offered
2
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
Rural: Fringe (rural territory up to 5 miles from an urbanized area or up to 2.5 miles from an urban cluster)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related Institutions
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, highly residential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
Jewish
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
139
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.4k
Grad rate
23%
  • Men's college
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
114
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.2k
Grad rate
36%
  • Jewish
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%

Yeshiva of Kasho

Brooklyn, NY

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
185
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.2k
Grad rate
11%
  • Jewish
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
602
Admit rate
98%
Net price
$2.8k
Grad rate
39%
  • Jewish
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%

Yeshivas Novominsk

Brooklyn, NY

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
157
Admit rate
90%
Net price
$7k
Grad rate
81%
  • Men's college
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.