The Salon Professional Academy-Onalaska
Onalaska, WI
- Undergrads
- 67
- Admit rate
- Not reported
- Net price
- $17.9k
- Grad rate
- 93%
- Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 79%
- Specialty: Health Professions 21%
Sioux City, IA 51106City: SmallUNITID 154457
* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.
Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).
Onalaska, WI
Lincoln, NE
CANAL WINCHESTER, OH
Lincoln, NE
Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.