Skip to content
CampusAtlas

The Salon Professional Academy-Onalaska

Onalaska, WI 54650City: SmallUNITID 458168

Private for-profit 2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 79%Specialty: Health Professions 21%
Undergraduates
67
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$17.9k
Graduation rate
93%
Retention rate
94%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$30.7k
Median debt
$8.4k
Student : faculty
10:1
Value score*
28th pct.
Programs offered
2
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 2-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
67
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16.9k
Grad rate
72%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
53
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.9k
Grad rate
83%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
60
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$19.5k
Grad rate
76%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 62%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 38%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.