Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute-Covington

Covington, LA 70433City: SmallUNITID 160320

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
2,078
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$25.7k
Graduation rate
80%
Retention rate
84%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$30.3k
Median debt
$7.9k
Student : faculty
20:1
Value score*
10th pct.
Programs offered
2
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
923
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$24.5k
Grad rate
73%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 95%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
855
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$28.8k
Grad rate
71%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 95%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
620
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.6k
Grad rate
71%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 97%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
550
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23.2k
Grad rate
81%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
641
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$30.3k
Grad rate
67%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 88%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 12%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
518
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$28.6k
Grad rate
26%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.